MÜÜGIOSAKOND

Mati Kaljund
Müügijuht
6 997 512  •  53 447 528
mati.kaljund@autoforte.ee

Meelis Mets
Suurklientide müügijuht
6 997 516  •  57 87 4040
meelis.mets@autoforte.ee

Silver Villau
Müügikonsultant
53 00 3273
silver.villau@autoforte.ee

Peeter Pahla
Müügikonsultant
 6 997 513  •  50 88 588
peeter.pahla@autoforte.ee

Jüri Tehver
Kasutatud autode müügikonsultant
53 458 408
jyri.tehver@autoforte.ee

Allan Lupp
Kasutatud autode müügikonsultant
53 447 513
allan.lupp@autoforte.ee

Karel Lillenthal
Kasutatud autode ostujuht
52 61 535
karel.lillenthal@autoforte.ee

JÄRELTEENINDUS

Meelis Raudleht
Järelteeninduse juht
6 997 532 • 51 14 862
meelis.raudleht@autoforte.ee

Aivar Murrik
Hooldusnõunik
6 997 529  •  53 447 529
aivar.murrik@autoforte.ee

Anton Knjazev
Hooldusnõunik
6 997 528  •  53 447 218
anton@autoforte.ee

JÄRELTEENINDUS

Oliver Tammessaar
Keretööde meister
6 997 542 • 53 447 333
oliver.tammessaar@autoforte.ee

Erko Järve
Keretööde meister
6 997 542 • 53 447 543
erko.jarve@autoforte.ee

Gert Adra
Varuosalao juhataja
6 997 533
gert.adra@autoforte.ee

Rain Reinsalu
Varuosaspetsialist
 6 997 544
rain.reinsalu@autoforte.ee

ADMINISTRATSIOON

Alari Kolk
Esinduse juht
6 997 520 • 51 11 478
alari.kolk@autoforte.ee

Ene Hiisküla
Pearaamatupidaja
6 997 507
ene.hiiskyla@autoforte.ee

Kristiina Orehhova
Müügitoe spetsialist
6 997 509
kristiina.orehhova@autoforte.ee

Ene Moppel
Personalijuht
52 71 850
ene.moppel@unitedmotors.ee

Tatjana Lilienthal
Finantseerimis- ja kindlustusspetsialist 
52 48 459
tatjana.lilienthal@autoforte.ee